Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017

5 September 2016, 3 January 2017 and and 24 April 2017 are nominated teacher training days.

24 and 25 July are the additional two teacher training dates set by the school.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016 - first half term

Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn 2016 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holiday

Monday 19 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring 2017 - first half term

Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017

Spring 2017 - second half term

Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017

Easter holiday

Monday 10 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017

Summer 2017 - first half term

Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017

May bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2017  

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017

Summer 2017 - second half term

Monday 5 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

A printable calendar for 2016-2017 is available here...

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?